WASHINGTON – The United States Mint announced today the beginning of sales for the 2009 District of Columbia and U.S. Territories Quarters Program Map on May 19, 2009, at noon Eastern Time (ET).  The map, offered at $12.95, holds the six circulating quarter-dollar coins honoring the District of Columbia and the five U.S. Territories: the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the United States Virgin Islands and the Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands.  Production is limited to 50,000 units.